Contact List for Pekiti-Tirsia International Instructors and Certified Trainers (CTs):


·Tuhon Bill McGrath
Chief Instructor/President
Fishkill, NY, USA
www.pekiti.com
Email: tuhonbillmcg@yahoo.com

·Tuhon Mike Popolizio
Suffolk County, New York, USA
www.pekititirsia.net

·Tuhon Jack Latorre

Executive Director
Rochester, NY, USA
www.ptiacademy.com
Email: ptiacademy@gmail.com

·Tuhon Scott Faulk

Executive Director
Sulphur, Louisiana, USA
Email: scottfaulk97@yahoo.com

·Danny Terrell

PTI State Director of Louisiana
New Iberia, Louisiana, USA
www.pmatc.com
Email: Danny@pmatc.com

·Mataas Na Guro Christophe Verdot
Director of France
Bonifacio Global City, Philippines
www.pekiti-global-city.com
Email: contact@pekiti-global-city.com

·Manfred Steiner

PTI Director of Germany
Hannover, Germany
www.kenpokan.de
Email: info@kenpokan.de

·Leandro Bazaglia

PTI Director of Brazil
Sao Paolo, Brazil
www.artefilipina.com
Email: leandro.bazaglia@yahoo.com.br

·Ricardo Tavares
PTI Director of Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
www.artefilipina.com
ricardo@tavares.io

·Kaj Westersund
PTI Director of Finland
Email: kaj.westersund@kolumbus.fi

·Mataas Na Guro Zach Whitson
Mooresville, North Carolina, USA
Butler, Tennessee, USA
www.zachwhitson.com
Email: Whitson@bellsouth.net

·Mataas Na Guro Jerry McCleary
Knoxville, Tennessee, USA
www.serbatik.com
Email: serbatikmartialarts@gmail.com

·Mataas Na Guro Chris Ash
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, USA
www.oceanmartialarts.com
Email: oceanmartialarts@gmail.com

·Mataas Na Guro Joe Nasta
Suffok County, New York, USA
Email: joro514@optonline.net

·Mataas Na Guro Roy Bocina
Suffolk County, New York, USA

·Guro Isa Jack Bernard
Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Email: jackbernard@earthlink.com

·Guro Isa Yut Herbiniere
Geneva, Switzerland
www.pekiti.ch

contact@pekiti.ch

·Guro Isa Randy Kirschner
Suffolk County, New York, USA
Email: randy.kirschner@gmail.com

·Guro Isa Jason W. Szela
Suffolk County, New York, USA

·Guro Isa Christopher Baumeister
Suffolk County, New York, USA

·Guro Isa Madison Ash
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, USA

·Lakan Guro Isa Chris Berson
Rochester, New York, USA
Email: cberson@yahoo.com

·Lakan Guro Isa Tim Pios
Rochester, New York, USA
Email: tgpios@gmail.com

·Lakan Guro Isa Dave Durenberger
Otsego,Minnesota
Email: davedurenberger@msn.com

·Lakan Guro Isa Christian Malgeri
Eagle River, Alaska, USA
Email: christianmalgeri@gmail.com

·Yakan Michael Marini
Rochester, New York, USA
Email: cynthiamarini@frontiernet.net

·Yakan “Skip” Harold Wolcott
Binghampton, New York, USA
Email: kendang69@live.com

·PTI CT Luke Elasky
Rochester, New York, USA
Email: luke.elasky@gmail.com

·PTI CT KennyandNickie Jowers
Dyersburg, Tennessee, USA
Email: kjowers03@gmail.com

·PTI CT Derek Haglund
Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Email: derekhaglund@gmail.com

·PTI CT Gene Gabriel Guidry
Lafayette, Lousiana, USA
Email: mulateguidry@gmail.com

·PTI CT Steve Juhasz
Chicago, Illinois, USA
Email: stevejuhasz@gmail.com

·PTI CT Bunky Dan Burger
Utica, New York, USA
www.uticacombatathletics.com
Email: danburger79@yahoo.com

·PTI CT Erik Vogas
Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA
Email: erik.vogas@gmail.com

·PTI CT Satoshi Minagawa
Yokohama, Japan
www.kalihimagsikan.com
Email: Satoshi@kalihimagsikan.com

·PTI CT Benjamin Wood
Yokosuka, Japan
Email: Ben@kalihimagsikan.com

·PTI CT Mark Matsunaga
San Diego, California, USA
Email: hapaman619@gmail.com

·PTI CT Ryo Yamaguchi
Yokohama, Japan
Email: hrhm0011@gmail.com

·PTI CT Kevin Rundle
Bonifacio Global City, Philippines

·PTI CT Jason Bugg
Houston, Texas, USA
Email: jwbugg1@gmail.com

·PTI CT Larry Billingslea
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA
Email: Larrykempo@aol.com

·PTI CT Amelie Torrente
Email: associationfddsl@yahoo.fr
Lanton, France

·PTI CT Tad Ogi
Email: oddspace0@gmail.com
Japan

·PTI CT Andrea Julianne Pua
Email: andiedraws@gmail.com
Denmark

·PTI CT Philippe Tetard
Email: philippe.tetard33@gmail.com
Lanton, France

·PTI Nicolas Boirie
Email: belfeian@hotmail.com
Lanton, France

·PTI CT Stefan Mihalkov
Email: stefan.mihalkov13@gmail.com
Sofia, Bulgaria

·PTI CT Seama Geneva
Email: gonzalez.seama@gmail.com
Geneva, Switzerland

·PTI CT Ralf Beckmann
Wedemark/Hannover, Germany
www.kenpokan.de
Email: info@kenpokan.de

·PTI CT Sahil Chopra
India
chopra.saahil@gmail.com

·PTI CT John Hasiotis
Suffolk County, New York, USA

·PTI CT Richard Fascina
Suffolk County, New York, USA

·PTI CT Allan Spierer
Suffolk County, New York, USA

·PTI CT Nick Owczerek
Suffolk County, New York, USA

·PTI CT John Papadakis
Suffolk County, New York, USA

·PTI CT Domenick Panetta
Suffolk County, New York, USA

·Attilio Aquistapace
Italy
www.akea.it
Email: attila51@tiscali.it

·Andrea Citarelli
Italy
www.akea.it
Email: sifu.citarelli@akea.it

·Zoltan Juhasz
Hungary
www.inosantokali.hu
Email: info@pekititirsia.hu

2 Responses to “Contact List for Pekiti-Tirsia International Instructors and Certified Trainers (CTs):”

Leave a Reply